Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry DeYoung

Larry DeYoung

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry DeYoung
"Stephen DiOrio State Farm has been our property and casualty insurance agent since we moved to Radnor in 1978. The staff have always been helpful and responsive, and have guided us through the involved processes in the few times we have needed help. Real, live people actually answer the telephone when you call the office. I have no hesitation at all in recommending them."
Profile photo of Seth Reeser

Seth Reeser

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Reeser
"I've never had an agent that is so responsive, friendly, and on top of it. Jay keeps your best interests in mind and is always there to answer any questions. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ray M

Ray M

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray M
"Jay my State Farm agent is great. His expertise and unwavering dedication not only secured the best rate imaginable for my car insurance but also crafted an experience that felt tailor-made just for me. Right from our initial conversation, Jay's genuine care and attention to detail reassured me that I was in capable hands. Jay went above and beyond to ensure I understood every aspect of my policy, patiently answering all my questions and concerns. It is evident that he genuinely cares about my well-being and peace of mind. I cannot express enough gratitude for Jay's exceptional service and support. And a heartfelt thank you to the Stephen DiOrio State Farm agency staff and Stephen DiOrio himself for their invaluable services. With Jay and Stephen DiOrio agency I feel like I have a trusted team looking out for my best interests. If you're in search of an insurance partner who truly cares, look no further than Jay and Stephen DiOrio."
Profile photo of Bradford Hahn

Bradford Hahn

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Hahn
"Worked with Jack to get new auto and renter's insurance policies. It was my first time getting auto insurance and took the time to walk me through all the different components and explained them very clearly and answered all my questions. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of J Rster

J Rster

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rster
"Stephen has been my insurance agent for many years. My service continues to be excellent. He has provided great insight into insurance considerations as my situation has changed over the years. My parents also relied upon his services."
Profile photo of Tom Grube

Tom Grube

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Grube
"Switched to Steve and his crew 4 months ago for significant savings, and very pleased with the service and attentiveness on top of it. Transition was smooth and trouble free. Professionalism and responsiveness, especially Jay, has been excellent, and continues to reinforce the trust, and decision to move to them."
Profile photo of William Radel

William Radel

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Radel
"Stephen and his team are amazing to work with. They are very knowledgeable in the insurance industry and have guided me through many insurance transactions (buying and selling homes, cars, and insuring personal property, etc.). You get a true "boutique" service from them! Definitely better than calling the "800" number. More importantly, they have saved me a ton of money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arvind Aravindhan

Arvind Aravindhan

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Arvind Aravindhan
"I am terribly disappointed with State Farm and this agency. The agency group seems to be nice on the phone but their inability to get things resolved with corporate is rather disappointing and I think its a classic case of good cop/bad cop. They put a full court press on me to bring our 3 cars, multiples homes, and an umbrella policy. Once you did all that you are on your own. State Farm is the closest thing to a syndicate. They force you to their network body shop's but they cant say it upfront and as its illegal to do so. My Tesla was recommended by Devon Tesla service center to take it to Conestoga Collision. Once you take your car is in the body shop the nickel and diming starts. I ended up paying $750 out of pocket which has never happened in my 40 plus years of owning cars. My issue with this agency was who in the end is champeoning my cause ? You cant get anyone from State Farm on the phone. They dont have actual managers responding to you. Its always a call center and they dont care. The hope is your agent can assist but not this one. I thought long and hard to write this review. Inactivity in this matter is agreeing with State Farm."
Profile photo of Will Crowley

Will Crowley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Crowley
"Great service, very thorough and timely to respond. Big help for first time car owners"
Profile photo of NiaLena Caravasos

NiaLena Caravasos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NiaLena Caravasos
"As a federal criminal defense attorney in Philadelphia, I have been working with Stephen and Jay for several years now regarding my commercial property insurance for my law firm. During this time, they have helped me navigate through some very difficult circumstances, such as a fire in my prior building and the damage caused to my personal property, along with insuring very extensive and unique tenant improvements in my new office. When the fire occurred, I didn't know where to turn but Stephen pointed me in the right direction regarding a fire remediation company that proved to be just fabulous in working along with Stephen/Jay and the insurance company and the various vendors needed to restore and remediate my property. So, in these past few years, I have gotten to know them quite well because they have not just written insurance for me but have helped me far beyond the obvious due to very difficult circumstances, and I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Mena Pedorenko

Mena Pedorenko

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Pedorenko
"Thank you so much for the time spent getting me my new financial ID card. Agents are always helpful"
Profile photo of mike l

mike l

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike l
"We have had our homeowners and auto insurance with State Farm and Stephen DiOrio and His Team for 40 years; unquestionably and unconditionally one of the most trustworthy insurance professionals - nonpareil!"
Profile photo of Jyrki Mattila

Jyrki Mattila

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyrki Mattila
"I've received excellent service from this office. They are flexible and easy to work with and receive my recommendations."
Profile photo of Barbara Cox

Barbara Cox

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cox
"Steve is very professional and has recommended some good ways to upgrade my policy as well as save money."
Profile photo of Bill Barry

Bill Barry

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Barry
"Jay a professional with impeccable follow-up."
Profile photo of Greg Schreiner

Greg Schreiner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schreiner
"Steve & Janet have been assisting me for over a decade. They supply my business insurance as well as personal and auto insurance. Steve is the best and is always available - at least he has been for the last decade!!! Janet helps me regularly file (annoying) forms on a monthly basis and is extremely reliable! These forms never end for my business and she pumps them out like it’s second nature. It’s greatly appreciated. It’s been a fantastic benefit to me and my business working with Steve and State Farm. Thanks State Farm, Steve and Janet! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Dan Watson

Dan Watson

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Watson
"Stephen DiOrio - State Farm has provided great insurance and customer service on the Main Line for decades. In recent years Janet has been particularly helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Pete Hagialas

Pete Hagialas

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Hagialas
"We have been with Steve and his group since the late 1990's. We've had the best experience with him and Jay. They are very professional, friendly and helpful when it comes to any insurance matter. Steve's office staff is top notch. We are currently moving to Florida and are upset that we cannot continue our relationship with them!"
Profile photo of Nikki Harris

Nikki Harris

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Harris
"Bready was such an excellent representative to work with. Very quick to respond and assist with documents needed. Would refer this agency 100%. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Noriko Lovasz

Noriko Lovasz

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noriko Lovasz
"I have been with Stephen DiOrio since I was in high school!! I now have kids who are driving!! I recommended Stephen's office to friends who were unhappy with their insurance agents, and they couldn't be happier to have made the switch! My parents were with Allstate for years, and I also switched them because Stephen and his team are simply the best. When I can't locate my new car insurance cards, in one call or email, I have new insurance cards. When I was in a car accident, I got help immediately. When a tree fell on my house, I got help immediately. Stephen and his team are so customer focused, it's really quite awesome. I would give him more than five stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Jim Bluebello

Jim Bluebello

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bluebello
"Colin resolved our id card issue by the next morning - thank you for the prompt, professional support!"
Profile photo of Michelle Yechout

Michelle Yechout

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yechout
"Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Laura DiFrancesco

Laura DiFrancesco

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura DiFrancesco
"Steve Diorio ‘s office is the best. Highly professional he has the best staff My thank you seems so small compared to all (Janet) You’ve done, but it comes from my heart! Laura Difrancesco Contessa’s French Linens"
Profile photo of Jen H

Jen H

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen H
"Stephen and his team have always been very accommodating and helpful, listening to our needs and responding very promptly."
Profile photo of Priscilla Rodriguez

Priscilla Rodriguez

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Rodriguez
"Jay Mitchell is wonderful to work with. Quick reply and answers to all my questions - Would highly recommend working with him."